Weekly Photo Challenge: Geometry

geometric path way

When I came across the weekly photo challenge in the the daily post that had Geometry as the topic, it reminds me to this picture or more to my workplace. I took this picture on one of my morning arrivals at work when there were no students yet. The path way that goes smaller showing the way where you have to take invites you to walk along the way. I like to take this way to get to my building eventhough it takes longer but only if I come early before the students come and make the path way busy.

Leave a Reply

