Heading ‘HOME’

Home can be associated with any forms: physically, emotionally, or philosophically. And that you would miss your ‘home’ when you kinda apart from it, which sometimes you need to be apart from it to recognise that the ‘form’ is your namely ‘home’.

I had taken a journey of wonder to feed my curiosity and to test myself.

and finding that…

….my physical home is adjustable

…my emotional being has built in stronger foundation that I can count on

…my life philosophy

“Do not try to satisfy your vanity by teaching a great many things. Awaken people’s curiosity. It is enough to open minds, do not overload them. Put there just a spark. If there is some good inflammable stuff, it will catch fire.”

Anatole France

Leave a Reply

